Arch Orthodontics Reviews

At ARCH Orthodontics, we believe that life is always full of reasons to share your smile! Orthodontics is for anybody, at any age, who wants to improve the health and appearance of his or her smile. Whether you are a child or teenager facing the day-to-day challenges of adolescence, or an adult looking to leave a lasting impression, a healthy, beautiful smile can make a huge difference from the inside, out. We offer advanced treatment options such as Invisalign®, Invisalign Teen®, and Incognito™ behind the teeth braces.

http://www.archorthodontics.com

(781) 344-1150


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

"Very friendly atmosphere and customer service from all staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"Every time we visit, we are treated with such kindness and courtesy. ARCH understands schedule changes and unexpected events that occur. The reception staff are the best in the business. Easy appointment access, even with multiple children! Both of my daughters are in great hands with Dr. Chase."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"The office was clean, the people profesional and timely."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2014
"Excellent staff! Dr. Chase is super awesome."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014
"Everyone is attentive and friendly. ARCH is one of the best dental care facilities I've ever used."

MA

"We're very happy with the improvement in my son's bite since getting his retainer and the customer service we get during visits."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Talk about an amazing experience! From the second we walked in, we were treated as if we were the only paitent. All of the staff was incredible and put my daughter at ease. Dr. Chase was not only thorough but charming and impressed both my 12 as well as her mom...if you need orthodontia, there is no better practice out there."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Talk about an amazing experience! From the second we walked in, we were treated as if we were the only paitent. All of the staff was incredible and put my daughter at ease. Dr. Chase was not only thorough but charming and impressed both my 12 year old as well as her mom...if you need orthodontia, there is no better practice out there."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Great Atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Staff is friendly and welcoming and very helpful. The hygienist made sure to communicate with me what the ongoing plan was. Evan's only complaint was that he had to wait (less than 10 minutes by my estimation)."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"The best office.. Everyone is great there.A great experience.."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"As always,we had an extremely prompt and courteous visit at ARCH Orthodontics.The staff there is great.Keep up the good work.Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013

KS

"Arrived 15 minutes early, Colin was seen early and finished in the 20 minutes that we were told it would take. Friendly staff as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2014

?

"Nine stars only because I'm reluctant to give anything a ten. Murphy's Law and all that..."

LT

"The office was crowded but the waiting to be seen was minimal. The receptionist helped to set up a series of appointments for my younger child."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2014

KC

"Receptionists were great, as always. As soon as I was checked in I was seen! Didn't have a long wait which was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014

AC

"Always a great experience at ARCH."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014

ST

"Super friendly place... everyone is so nice and fun. My son doesn't like the braces but never complains about going to the dentist. Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2014

TM

"Minimal wait time which is ALWAYS a plus! Patient and attentive explaining the new elastics and answering our questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2014

EP

"ARCH orthodontics is the first dental business that really cares about their patients. They truly don't want any financials to stand in the way of you fixing your teeth. I've shopped around for Invisalign and unfortunately other places don't come close to their service. ARCH orthodontics is the premier for orthodontics and should be the example for all others.
Glad I was referred to them.
Feels comfortable and satisfying to finally have a competent orthodontist.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

MF

"I have been a dentist for 22 years. I also have been teaching at Harvard for almost 20 years. I could have sent my kids to any number of orthodontists. Year after year, I have seen cases come back from ARCH Ortho. By far, they are creating the most aesthetic smiles. If you lined up 20 people in front of me, I could tell you which ones had their Ortho done at Arch. Yes, they would be the ones with the beautiful smiles. Not all Orthodontists are created equally. You can quote me on that."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2014

SF

"Ever since I got braces, my whole prediction about them hurting constantly and if I was going to be bullied for having them in, was totally wrong. The orthodontist here was beyond epic and even if it was painful at first, I always had them to put a smile on my face. Braces really did change my life, from having the orthodontist put in my first retainer in 2nd grade to now, in 7th grade and happy as ever. Now that I have the braces out, I hope to now keep going forward and wear my other retainer until I am done with this whole thing and even when I am done with my orthodontic care, I will always have the great memories I have had here at ARCH. By Sabrina Forman"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014

MA

"Awesome customer service"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014

RM

"My braces made my teeth straight and my smile better."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014

HL

"People are very nice and I love how my teeth turned out!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014

AS

"I had braces for 3 years and about 3 months! It's been a lot of fun coming here and always seeing happy, smiling faces. Whenever I would come in, every time, they would ask how I was doing and say a joke. It always seemed to brighten up my day. Sadly now that my braces are off I come less often so I don't see the great smiling faces, but luckily I'm leaving with a great smile! Thank you so much ARCH!! I will miss coming here so often! <3"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

CM

"Very good treatment with good fast trips."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2014

BB

"They are awesome. Very gentle and fast! Keep it up ARCH orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014

JV

"Everything was done very professionally with smiles. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013

TO

"My experience so far with Dr. Chase has been wonderful. I thought getting braces as an adult would be a painful and burdensome process but so far it's been pretty smooth sailing for me ... I always leave with a smile... I guess I'm already in training for the big reveal!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013

JM

"Friendly atmosphere..."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013

VP

"Great Environment and Excellent staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013

JM

"As usual, appointment went well. Staff is very helpful and informative. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2013

EM

"From the first day that I went to ARCH to get my braces I really liked the place more than I expected. At first I was a little nervous about getting my braces on but they told me that it wasn't that bad and I felt a lot better. I was also excited about the ARCH Ortho rewards. Everyone that works there is really nice and friendly. I am very glad that I chose to go to Arch. I will know have a nice smile thanks to ARCH!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013

NT

"The front desk staff, Shannon and Amanda are fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013

LR

"ARCH is full of very friendly and talented people. They always remind patients about future appointments, how to care for their teeth, and so on. I also like that music is playing while they work on my teeth; it helps me relax."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013

MF

"It is always a great experience and that is for taking care of me and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2013

VP

"Great Job. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

LI

"Fantastic people, process and service."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013

CD

"All the offices are great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013

ME

"Dr. Chase and all the staff couldn't have made this a better experience - physical office space itself is beautiful - all staff were so helpful and sweet! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com